About Happy

HAPPY - MANAGEMENT TEAM
NameOfficeE-mail
Orlin PopovGMoffice@happy.bg
Teodora PopovaCEOteodora@happy.bg
Ivelin IlievExecutive Director Happy Delivery, Rezzoivelin@happy.bg
Anelia GrekovaCFOneli@happy.bg
Veselin LorinkovDirector of accounting servicesvesko@happy.bg
Aglika AdamovaHuman Resources Directoradamova@happy.bg
Kamen KondovDirector of operational controlkondov@happy.bg
Svetlomira IankovaMarketing Directoryankova@happy.bg
Hristina HristovaGeneral Counselhristina@happy.bg
Blagovest BlagovSales Managerbblagov@happy.bg
Desislava KucarovaBusiness development daisy@happy.bg
Diana GeorgievaReal Estate Development Managerdgeorgieva@happy.bg
Rosen RaychevDirector Industrial foodrraychev@happy.bg
Kaloyan BlagoevRegional Manager Sasa blagoev@happy.bg
Svilen StefanovRegional Manager Happy - Sofialenkov@happy.bg
Boris EtovRegional Manager Happy - Sofiabetov@happy.bg
Emil EmilovRegional Manager Happy - Plovdivemil@happy.bg
Atanas StefanovRegional Manager Happy - Varnaastefanov@happy.bg
Galin PebevRegional Manager Happy - Burgas gpenev@happy.bg