About Happy

HAPPY - MANAGEMENT TEAM
NameOfficeE-mail
Orlin PopovGMoffice@happy.bg
Teodora PopovaCEOteodora@happy.bg
Anelia GrekovaCFOneli@happy.bg
Veselin LorinkovDirector of accounting servicesvesko@happy.bg
Aglika AdamovaHuman Resources Directoradamova@happy.bg
Kamen KondovDirector of operational controlkondov@happy.bg
Svetlomira IankovaMarketing Directoryankova@happy.bg
Hristina HristovaGeneral Counselhristina@happy.bg
Georgi KolevManagergkolev@happy.bg
Blagovest BlagovSales Managerbblagov@happy.bg
Desislava KucarovaBusiness development daisy@happy.bg
Diana GeorgievaReal Estate Development Managerdgeorgieva@happy.bg
Ivelin IlievManaging Director Happy Deliveryivelin@happy.bg
Shterio GeorgievDirector Industrial foodshterio@happy.bg
Kaloyan BlagoevRegional Manager Happy - Sofia blagoev@happy.bg
Nikolay GadelevRegional Manager Happy - Sofia gadelev@happy.bg
Jordan IlievRegional Manager Happy - Sofiayordan@happy.bg
Emil EmilovRegional Manager Happy - Plovdivemil@happy.bg
Atanas StefanovRegional Manager Happy - Varnaastefanov@happy.bg
Svilen StefanovRegional Manager Happy - Burgas lenkov@happy.bg